Nanna-Josephine Roloff

Account Manager
Anyone working with Nanna should be prepared for strong opinions and a healthy dose of tenacity. She always stands up for her values and convictions. Despite an always enthusiastic pursuit of her own ideas, she knows exactly when it's closing time and things should rather rest.

Nanna came to PR via a circuitous route: After studying politics and public law at the University of Passau, she worked for a political NGO. There, it quickly became clear to her that strategic communication was the only true path to success.

As the account manager for T-Systems Multimedia Solutions and Detecon International, she keeps an eye on all the issues and breaks down the complex of IT and digital transformation into compelling stories. She also understands how to illuminate the technological finesses of the adtech industry and other SaaS topics from ever new perspectives.
 An equal society is particularly close to Nanna's heart. She sees her daily work as communicating values that contribute to this goal. She uses the strength that comes with communication for the positive and is happy about everyone who wants to be part of this journey.
FOLLOW NANNA-JOSEPHINE ON

Nanna-Josephine Roloff

Account Managerin
Wer mit Nanna arbeitet sollte sich auf eine starke Meinung und eine gesunde Portion Hartnäckigkeit einstellen. Für ihre Werte und Überzeugungen steht sie immer ihre Frau. Trotz einer stets enthusiastischen Verfolgung der eigenen Ideen weiß sie genau, wann Feierabend ist und die Dinge lieber ruhen sollten.

In die PR kam Nanna über Umwege: Nach dem Studium der Politik und des Öffentlichen Rechts an der Universität Passau arbeitete sie für eine politische NGO. Dort wurde schnell klar, dass strategische Kommunikation für sie der einzig wahre Weg zum Erfolg ist.

Als Accountmanagerin von T-Systems Multimedia Solutions und Detecon International hat sie alle Themen im Blick und bricht den Komplex IT und digitale Transformation auf verständliche Stories herunter. Auch die technologischen Finessen der Adtech-Industrie und andere SaaS-Themen versteht sie aus immer neuen Perspektiven zu beleuchten und schlüssig aufzubereiten.

Besonders am Herzen liegt Nanna eine gleichberechtigte Gesellschaft. Ihre tägliche Arbeit sieht sie daher auch in der Kommunikation von Werten, die auf eben dieses Ziel einzahlen. Die Stärke, die mit Kommunikation einhergeht, setzt sie zum Positiven ein und freut sich über alle, die Teil dieser Reise sein möchten.
NANNA-JOSEPHINE FOLGEN