Laura Bug

Account Manager
Laura loves to delve into new topics and use her freshly gained knowledge to think outside the box for her clients. The more complex the topic, the more she enjoys diving deep into it and making it understandable for every conceivable target group.

After a short excursion to the Spanish part of the Basque Country after her A-levels, Laura studied "something with languages". Her studies have taken her from the tranquil town of Gießen to Ghana and England. With the international experience she gained and her Master's degree in her pocket, she joined Oseon in 2019.

At Oseon, Laura has learned the ropes of PR and is part of both "Team Technologies" and "Team Services" here due to her versatile interests. In the two teams, she is manages national and international clients from the FinTech, Enterprise IT, SaaS and HR services sectors.
FOLLOW LAURA ON

Laura Bug

Account Managerin
Laura liebt es, sich in neue Themen reinzufuchsen und mit dem frisch gewonnen Wissen für ihre Kunden um die Ecke zu denken. Je komplexer das Thema, desto mehr Freude bereitet es ihr, tief darin einzutauchen und es für jede erdenkliche Zielgruppe verständlich aufzubereiten.

Nach einem kurzen Abstecher in den spanischen Teil des Baskenlandes nach ihrem Abitur hat Laura „was mit Sprachen“ studiert. Das Studium hat sie vom beschaulichen Gießen bis nach Ghana und England gebracht. Mit der gesammelten internationalen Erfahrung und dem Master in der Tasche kam sie 2019 zu Oseon.

Bei Oseon hat Laura das PR-Handwerk gelernt und gehört hier aufgrund ihrer vielseitigen Interessen sowohl zu „Team Technologies“ als auch zu „Team Services“. In den beiden Teams kümmert sie sich um nationale und internationale Kunden aus den Bereichen FinTech, Enterprise IT, SaaS und Personaldienstleistungen.
LAURA FOLGEN